Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (419) 589-5646 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Rest in Peace John M. Matthes

To support the Domestic Violence Shelter, please click here!

review rating

Plentiful choices! Ms Sandy was extremely helpful!

Google Icon Donna Holt 7/7/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Found just the chair I've been needing and it's going to be delivered tomorrow I love that place

Google Icon Claude Byrd 2/8/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Not your typical pushy sales... very friendly and professional staff.

Google Icon Cathy Hutchinson 7/31/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The sales men that were on the floor were very helpful

Google Icon Ranee Lewis 8/31/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly knowledgeable staff .. good selection and prices

Google Icon Brandon L 11/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

So much to choose from. Salesperson was wonderful, he gave me plenty of options. I have bought from there in past. I Will continue to buy from them..

Google Icon Jen H 10/14/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Chris was very helpful and great customer service!

Google Icon Catherine Schaffer 10/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great staff, knowledgeable, helpful and not pushy. Will definitely go back for our next furniture purchase.

Google Icon Amy Long 10/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful and knowledgeable of their products. This is always our first stop and end up buying every time! Check them out!!!

Google Icon molly gillam 10/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Spoke with a fella named Kody who did a good job helping us with our furniture needs. We did not buy here but the experience was good.

Google Icon theodore deter 10/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Service was impeccable! I will definitely be back for future needs.

Google Icon Amanda Heinberger 9/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The people at Johnny’s we’re extremely helpful and professional. They have good prices and took obvious pride in the store and their work. I will definitely be going back!

Google Icon Cynthia Luce-Miller 9/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was getting desperate, not finding what I wanted at the price range & quality I had in mind. These guys had two different sets of couch/loveseats I liked & best of all I didn't have to wait two months for them to order it in. They delivered the next day & were super kind about the whole process.

Google Icon Kathy Russell 8/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Knowledgeable, courteous, and prompt.

Google Icon Dusty Jay 8/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought an Ohio made mattress here. Great place to shop, and Chris is very knowledgeable about all the products.

Google Icon Darrin Rose 8/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Local family owned business with American made products at fair prices... What's NOT to love?!?

Google Icon Kody Fowler 7/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices and nice quality goods. Super friendly staff as well. Kody and Chris and Sandy made the experience a blast!

Google Icon JJ Gonzalez 7/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Customer Service with a high knowledge of thier products, Kody was a great salesman and will return because if him!

Google Icon Cody Honse 7/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend you to others.

Google Icon Toni Burkepile 7/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Known John for years he shows cars with us at many outtings we are proud to support our local business Sandy's a wonderful woman and very courteous and treats everyone like your her family. Nice People Johnny and Sandy

Google Icon Christine Smith 6/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very Friendly and helpful sales people. They help you find what you need and they don’t push you in to trying to step up in price. I would suggest to everyone to check them out they are a local shop plus some of the best service you can ask for

Google Icon Adam West 6/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The employees are knowledgeable, the prices are fair for the quality, and there's more than a huge selection to choose from with over 10,000 square feet and more than 20 catalogs to order from.

Yellow Pages Icon Kody F. 5/7/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

It is a great store they are very nice and helpful and have good quality furniture. Well shop there all the time.

Google Icon Judy Frazee 5/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service 👍 I'll be back for home furniture 😁

Google Icon Sarah Clark 4/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I first went there because my son got his furniture at Johnny's. He was happy with everything. I got chairs there and was very happy with the service and my purchases. I went back to get a mattress and received great service. Anytime I need furniture it will be from Johnny's. Thank you.

Google Icon J.M Moore 3/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

review rating

Thank you Kody for helping me find the perfect chair for my mom. It is very comfortable and high enough for her to get out of easily. My dad loves it too he may sit in it when mom goes to bed lol. It looks good with their couch and It was very convenient that it was at the store.

Google Icon Amy Montanya 2/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection and sales people!

Google Icon Patricia Lydy 2/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wide selection, multiple brands, price points, and knowledgeable/friendly staff. This is a local, small business that cares about their customers and took the time to explain and educate me. The store had more furniture and accessories than I expected, and some of the best mattress prices!

Google Icon Michael Henwood 1/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

it would be hard to say how impressed we are with johnny's. we needed a special bed frame installed quickly for my 97 year old mother in law. t6hey were out here within a few hours and my mother in law could not be more pleased. nor could i.

Google Icon ted vail 12/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

review rating

Sales associates were friendly and not pushy, prices were fair for the quality kept in stock, and many different colors and swatches were available.

Google Icon Kody Fowler 11/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

review rating

This is a great place to shop. I found everything I need and more. Kody Fowler waited on us. He was wonderful. He listen too us and took us to what we were looking for. Very friendly and no pressure. I recommend Johnny’s 5 ⭐. They have a discount room, must see. Lots of great deals. I will be back for sure. Thanks Tammy

Google Icon tamara martin 11/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

review rating

Quality furniture, sales staff is friendly and professional without being pushy. Prices are not bad either. 10/10

Google Icon Edward Soto 11/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Mick Bradshaw 11/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Got a great matress from Johnny's I haven't slept this good in years

Google Icon Pamela Hart 11/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly and courteous. Very helpful. Didnt make a purchase but will be soon!

Google Icon Jennifer Waggoner 11/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Robert W 11/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

review rating

They are very friendly and helpful without being pushy.

Google Icon Brian D. 11/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

review rating

Johnny takes great care of his customers!

Google Icon Nathan Purdy 11/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

review rating

Quick service they even loaded my bed on my truck for me

Google Icon Anissa Craft 11/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to buy all your furniture and bedding needs

Google Icon Janet Lefever 11/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Alex Switzer 11/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jammi McClead 11/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

review rating

Was just looking

Google Icon Stacey Lucas 11/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Shawn Payne 11/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice selection, very helpful and knowledge staff.

Google Icon Sharla Lechner 11/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

review rating

It was a wonderful experience and I would recommend to everyone to go and see for thereselfs

Google Icon Timothy Hall 11/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice selection and friendly customer service

Google Icon Jessica Gurik 11/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently purchased a dining room table & chairs from Johnny's Mattress & Furniture Superstore. We had a specific vision in mind about we wanted. Johnny took the time to help us find what the perfect table. A big thank you to Johnny and his staff for all of their help!

Google Icon Trevor Brown 11/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

review rating

Very clean facility and friendly staff. They have a generous selection of furniture and home decor. We were greeted warmly and taken right to what we were looking for. They are everything that I look for in a furniture store. I would have given it five stars but the sticker shock prevented me from doing so. Quality Furniture but their prices are a little too high.

Google Icon Ego Anton 11/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly, professional service and many of options within our price range. Pieces are of good quality and a great variety available.

Google Icon Laura Streit 11/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

review rating

Best place to find a mattress in the area.

Google Icon Michael Phipps 11/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly and helpful!! Love our furniture everything just like we ordered!! And both the guys that delivered our furniture we're great too!! Very satisfied!!

Google Icon Carol Campbell 11/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

review rating

Great products

Google Icon Barbara Snyder 11/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently purchased a J.Henry sectional from Johnny's. First of all, we wanted to buy locally and the bonus was that J. Henry is an American company. While it was a long wait for our piece, it was worth it. It is SO comfortable and of great quality. Initially, it did not fit in our family room the way I thought but we worked it out and I could not be happier!! Dan Blaker was great to work with. I can be very picky and he was so patient. Even the delivery guys were so very nice and considerate. We would highly recommend Johnny's and next time we are in the market for furniture, it will be the first place we go.

Google Icon Christine Krantz 11/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

review rating

Found the most perfect sectional, the sales man was very friendly and helpful. Luckily they were delivering in my town the next day and were able to deliver it then. Awesome store, sales people and delivery.

Google Icon Stacy Stimpert Betts 11/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

review rating

Great staff, wonderful selection. You can trust them!!!

Google Icon Jeff Rickel 11/4/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service! Awesome selection. Fixed a small issue we had immediately. We've bought an awesome king size mattress three years ago and absolutely love it. Bought Italian leather sofa and loveseat. Bought some high end british end tables that will be passed down to future generations because they are great quality. Today I am headin out to buy a mattress for my sons apartment for college.

Google Icon Jeremy Shambaugh 11/4/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

review rating

I have bought all my furniture here and have had a great experience with the delivery people. The guys that deliver are always prompt and are very helpfull with set up, rearranging an area and taking away the old. If the furniture they remove is good enough they donate it to a local church for people who have a need but not the money for furniture. I really like that my old stuff can have a second life with someone else. I will continue to buy all our bedding and furniture with Johnny's.

Google Icon Jennifer Kelley 11/4/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Johnny's Furniture & Mattress Superstore

See Review on Google

Already a Johnny's Mattress and Furniture Superstore customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Johnny's Mattress and Furniture Superstore.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Johnny's Mattress and Furniture Superstore